Administration
NamePositionE-mail
Agard, PatsyPrincipal
patsy.agard@ocdsb.ca

O'Doherty, JenniferVice Principal (Intermediate)
Jennifer.O'Doherty@ocdsb.ca

Wysynski, GregVice Principal (Secondary, A-M)
Greg.Wysynski@ocdsb.ca

Brule, AlainVice Principal (Secondary, L-Z)
alain.brule@ocdsb.ca

 
Department Heads
NameHeadshipE-mailWebsite
Belanger, CathyBusiness
cathy.belanger@ocdsb.ca
Website

Brennan, GailSpecial Education and French
gail.brennan@ocdsb.ca

Czudner, MichaelMath and Business
michael.czudner@ocdsb.ca
Website

Godfrey, CarolyneArts
carolyne.godfrey@ocdsb.ca
Website

Graham, JoelPhysical Education and Athletics
joel.graham@ocdsb.ca
Website

Leach, AaronCanadian and World Studies, Social Science, Humanities, French and Foods
aaron.leach@ocdsb.ca
Website

Mendham, KimEnglish and Library
kim.mendham@ocdsb.ca
Website

Mochizuki, EvanGuidance, Coop & Student Success
evan.mochizuki@ocdsb.ca
Website

Van Dyk, KentTechnology and Computer Science
kent.van.dyk@ocdsb.ca
Website

Wilkinson, BevScience
bev.wilkinson@ocdsb.ca
Website

 
Teaching Staff
NameE-mailWebsite
Adams, Clark
clark.adams@ocdsb.ca

Adams, Jane
jane.adams@ocdsb.ca

Allenby, Shawn
Shawn.Allenby@ocdsb.ca
Website

Atkinson, Michelle
michelle.atkinson@ocdsb.ca
Website

Babineau, Ann-Marie
ann-marie.babineau@ocdsb.ca

Baird, Darwin
Darwin.Baird@ocdsb.ca

Baranova, Tatiana
tatiana.baranova@ocdsb.ca
Website

Beach, Joel
joel.beach@ocdsb.ca

Beaumier, Andrea
andrea.beaumier@ocdsb.ca
Website

Bernier, Caroline
Caroline.Bernier@ocdsb.ca

Boucher, Michelle
michelle.boucher@ocdsb.ca

Bourdages, Julie
Julie.Bourdages@ocdsb.ca
Website

Boyle, Margaret
Margaret.Boyle@ocdsb.ca

Britton, Jennifer
Jennifer.Britton@ocdsb.ca
Website

Brown, Kelsey
kelsey.brown@ocdsb.ca
Website

Burgess, Sarah
Sarah.Burgess@ocdsb.ca
Website

Cameron-Field, Alexandra
Alexandra.Cameron-Field@ocdsb.ca
Website

Carkner, Susan
Susan.Carkner@ocdsb.ca

Catana, Elio
Elio.Catana@ocdsb.ca

Chandler, Leslie
leslie.chandler@ocdsb.ca
Website

Chang, Hey-Liang
hey-liang.chang@ocdsb.ca
Website

Check, Stephanie
Stephanie.Check@ocdsb.ca
Website

Cheung, Irene
Irene.Cheung@ocdsb.ca
Website

Christoforatos, Tom
tom.christoforatos@ocdsb.ca
Website

Code, Nicole
nicole.code@ocdsb.ca

Conacher, Adam
adam.conacher@ocdsb.ca

Costello, Andrew
andrew.costello@ocdsb.ca
Website

Craske, Jane
jane.craske@ocdsb.ca
Website

Czudner, Sophie
sophie.czudner@ocdsb.ca
Website

Davidson, Andrea
Andrea.davidson@ocdsb.ca
Website

Davidson, AndreaK
AndreaK.Davidson@ocdsb.ca
Website

Day, Clark
Clark.Day@ocdsb.ca

Deme, Larisa
larisa.deme@ocdsb.ca
Website

Desjardins, Rochelle
rochelle.desjardins@ocdsb.ca
Website

Dobbin, Leah
Leah.Dobbin@ocdsb.ca
Website

Donkor, Sharon
sharon.donkor@ocdsb.ca
Website

Doran, Rachael
Rachael.Doran@ocdsb.ca
Website

Douglas, Roddy
Roderick.Douglas@ocdsb.ca
Website

Dowd, Valerie
Valerie.Dowd@ocdsb.ca
Website

Elliot, Doug
doug.elliot@ocdsb.ca
Website

Emery, Toomas
Toomas.Emery@ocdsb.ca
Website

Forbes, Donna
donna.forbes@ocdsb.ca
Website

Foster, Hilary
hilary.foster@ocdsb.ca
Website

Fuchigami, Michael
michael.fuchigami@ocdsb.ca
Website

Gillanders, Christina
christina.gillanders@ocdsb.ca
Website

Graham, Cristin
Cristin.Graham@ocdsb.ca

Gregorich, Joan
Joan.Gregorich@ocdsb.ca
Website

Gumaste, Mandar
mandar.gumaste@ocdsb.ca
Website

Hang, Vanessa
Vanessa.Hang@ocdsb.ca
Website

Hastings, Caroline
Caroline.Hastings@ocdsb.ca
Website

Heneberry, Lisa
Lisa.heneberry@ocdsb.ca

Herfst, Lindsay
lindsay.herfst@ocdsb.ca
Website

Hinchley, Michael
mike.hinchley@ocdsb.ca
Website

Hoffman, Keri
Keri.Hoffman@ocdsb.ca
Website

Hooper, Mark
Mark.Hooper@ocdsb.ca

Hughes, Ainsley
ainsley.hughes@ocdsb.ca

Hughes, Joanna
joanna.hughes@ocdsb.ca
Website

Jackson, Ingrid
Ingrid.Jackson@ocdsb.ca

Jensen, Andrea
Andrea.jensen@ocdsb.ca
Website

Johnson, Alexandra
alexandra.johnson@ocdsb.ca
Website

Johnston, Andrea
andrea.johnston@ocdsb.ca
Website

Kazan, Matthew
matthew.kazan@ocdsb.ca
Website

Kedroe, Gianne
gianne.kedroe@ocdsb.ca
Website

Kelly, Tobin
Tobin.Kelly@ocdsb.ca
Website

Kilfoil, Wanda
wanda.kilfoil@ocdsb.ca
Website

King, Brian
Brian.king@ocdsb.ca
Website

King, Suzanne
suzanne.king@ocdsb.ca
Website

Knight, Daryl
daryl.knight@ocdsb.ca
Website

Landry, Sean
sean.landry@ocdsb.ca

Lee, Justin
justin.lee@ocdsb.ca
Website

Lee, Kelly
Kelly.Lee@ocdsb.ca
Website

Leloup, Valerie
valerie.leloup@ocdsb.ca
Website

LePage, Michele
michele.lepage@ocdsb.ca

Levy, Erin
erin.levy@ocdsb.ca
Website

Lim, Ky
ky.lim@ocdsb.ca
Website

Lind, Graeme
Graeme.Lind@ocdsb.ca
Website

Luce, Carol
Carol.Luce@ocdsb.ca
Website

MacDonald, Katie
Katie.MacDonald@ocdsb.ca

MacDonald, Melissa
melissa.macdonald@ocdsb.ca
Website

MacKechnie, Cathy
cathy.mackechnie@ocdsb.ca
Website

Martinson, Sharon
sharon.martinson@ocdsb.ca
Website

Martinson, Todd
Todd.Martinson@ocdsb.ca
Website

May, Amanda
Amanda.May@ocdsb.ca
Website

McCalla, Jenn
Jennifer.Mccalla@ocdsb.ca

McGregor, Rebecca
rebecca.mcgregor@ocdsb.ca
Website

McMann, Darren
darren.mcmann@ocdsb.ca
Website

Meldrum, Tania
tania.meldrum@ocdsb.ca
Website

Mellow, Kevin
kevin.mellow@ocdsb.ca
Website

Millard, Deanna
deanna.millard@ocdsb.ca
Website

Miller, Meaghan
meaghan.miller@ocdsb.ca
Website

Morin, Dominique
Dominique.Morin@ocdsb.ca
Website

Morrison, Ross
ross.morrison@ocdsb.ca

Noonan, Jane
Jane.Noonan@ocdsb.ca
Website

Olson, Jovana
Jovana.Olson@ocdsb.ca
Website

Peacock, Glen
Glen.Peacock@ocdsb.ca
Website

Peters, Roy
roy.peters@ocdsb.ca

Poulter, Erin
erin.poulter@ocdsb.ca
Website

Powell, Brent
Brent.Powell@ocdsb.ca

Redmond, Lachlan
Lachlan.Redmond@ocdsb.ca
Website

Richardson, Angela
angela.richardson@ocdsb.ca
Website

Robinson, Kristy
Kristy.Robinson@ocdsb.ca
Website

Rose, Andrew
Andrew.Rose@ocdsb.ca
Website

Savoie, Jasmine
Jasmine.Savoie@ocdsb.ca
Website

Secours, Daniel
Daniel.Secours@ocdsb.ca
Website

Serapiglia, Megan
megan.serapiglia@ocdsb.ca
Website

Shanley, Amy
Amy.Shanley@ocdsb.ca

Sheridan, Jennifer
jennifer.sheridan@ocdsb.ca

Simoneau, Luke
luke.simoneau@ocdsb.ca
Website

Siwy, Christine
christine.siwy@ocdsb.ca
Website

Smith, Brad
brad.smith@ocdsb.ca
Website

Smith, Helen
helen.graves.smith@ocdsb.ca
Website

Snarr, Michael
michael.snarr@ocdsb.ca
Website

Sneath, Patricia
Patricia.Sneath@ocdsb.ca
Website

Somers, Trevor
Trevor.Somers@ocdsb.ca
Website

Soto, Sebastian
sebastian.soto.guerrero@ocdsb.ca
Website

Spencer, Marie Danielle
marie.danielle.spencer@ocdsb.ca

Stewart, Suzanne
Suzanne.Stewart@ocdsb.ca

Storey, Sarah
sarah.storey@ocdsb.ca
Website

Tan, Lesley
lesley.tan@ocdsb.ca
Website

Taylor, Sarah
sarah.taylor@ocdsb.ca

Timezouert, Souhila
Souhila.Timezouert@ocdsb.ca

Troutman, Barbara
barbara.troutman@ocdsb.ca

Van Gentevoort, Michael
Michael.Van.Gentevoort@ocdsb.ca
Website

Vineyard, Mitch
Mitch.Vineyard@ocdsb.ca

Walker, Paula
paula.walker@ocdsb.ca
Website

Williams, Shane
shane.williams@ocdsb.ca

Wilson, Liza
liza.wilson@ocdsb.ca
Website

Wing, Travis
travis.wing@ocdsb.ca
Website

Xidous, Maria
maria.xidous@ocdsb.ca
Website

Yeaton, Sheryl
sheryl.yeaton@ocdsb.ca

Zebian, Iman
Iman.Zebian@ocdsb.ca
Website

Zuck, Andrea
andrea.zuck@ocdsb.ca

 
Office and Support Staff
NamePositionE-mail
Bascur, SteveCustodian
steve.bascur@ocdsb.ca

Campbell, JenniferLibrary Tech
jennifer.campbell@ocdsb.ca

Dal Farra, LynnOffice
Lynn.dal.farra@ocdsb.ca

Deschamps, NoelCustodian
noel.deschamps@ocdsb.ca

Durst, MichaelCustodian
michael.durst@ocdsb.ca

Forget, DanLeadhand Custodian
dan.forget@ocdsb.ca

Hameluck, BrianCustodian
brian.hameluck@ocdsb.ca

Harrison, Lisa
lisa.harrison@ocdsb.ca

Lovsin, JaneOffice Administrator
jane.lovsin@ocdsb.ca

Moreland, DonChief Custodian
don.moreland@ocdsb.ca

Nadon, JackieCustodian
jackie.nadon@ocdsb.ca

Qu, PufangCustodian
pufang.qu@ocdsb.ca

Rannie, AnnyOffice
anny.rannie@ocdsb.ca

Raynard, KimGuidance
kim.raynard@ocdsb.ca

Roberts, CherylOffice
cheryl.roberts@ocdsb.ca

Sandhu, RajSystems support tech (ISST)
raj.sandhu@ocdsb.ca

Toth, EmeryCustodian
Emery.Toth@ocdsb.ca

 
Education Assistants
NameE-mail
Courtemanche, Silvie
silvie.courtemanche@ocdsb.ca

Gervais, Matt
matthew.gervais@ocdsb.ca

Harding, Shirley
shirley.harding@ocdsb.ca

Holmes, Tracy
tracy.holmes@ocdsb.ca

Lins, Ryan
Ryan.Lins@ocdsb.ca

Mokohonuk, Linda
linda.mokohonuk@ocdsb.ca

Morphy, Nanette
nanette.morphy@ocdsb.ca